You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Had a Magic Wand and Could Change Just ONE Thing, What Would it Be?

in #wish6 years ago

It's a very difficult question. Sometimes I think about what I'd love to change if I could change just one thing, but I don't have just one answer. Wars, horrible bad people, disease and disasters... there are too much things that I would change, so my answer culd be: more love for everyone. At the end, love helps us to stay better even if all around us is not a paradise, so more love! ^_^

Sort:  

Well, wars, bad people, desease and disasters are often a product of the lack of love between us. And you know what? If everything depended on us only we will would never learn not repeat our mistakes.

In the end, I would be inclined to agree that we can always use more love in the world. As @steemfluencer suggests, many of the ills of the world can often be tied to a lack of love in some way.