You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: A sample of my upcoming expose' on potential witness rank gaming and my response to my nomination by another witness, @guiltyparties for the "Witness-blocks challenge"

Oops! apologies mate! I was listening to @ura-soul on MSP Waves early this morning! it was 1.30am here so was rather bleary eyed and tired! I clicked the link shared in the chat and it brought me here. I've now voted for your witness too as this post is of epic proportions! I'm definitely heading over to SteemStar Network now as this sounds great for me and my music.
Oooh! Welsh girls are feisty and sassy! you done well to go 13 rounds! ;-)
PS. I hope you get time to read my reply as I appreciate you're a crazy busy man!
Cheers
Darren

Sort:  

Aha! @ura-soul sings the song of our steem peeple as well. We could easily have our opinions mis-assigned because they generally agree with each other. We mutually vote each other's witnesses as well. :)

Thanks a ton!