You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: A sample of my upcoming expose' on potential witness rank gaming and my response to my nomination by another witness, @guiltyparties for the "Witness-blocks challenge"

in #witness-blocks6 years ago

This is really an eye opener. So much is happening on the blockchain that most people don't care about. People need to get in here and get enlightened. So many lower ranked witnesses doing a great job on the blockchain. You have my vote already, you are a great choice
for me.

Sort:  

Thank you @funshel! Very kind of you to say! Hope all is good in the land of sand, and you are doing well! I want to come back!

Am doing great sir.... Can't wait to see you again. How's life in U.S?

Life here is just like anywhere, hard, exhausting and sometimes filled with little moments of fun :)