You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: A sample of my upcoming expose' on potential witness rank gaming and my response to my nomination by another witness, @guiltyparties for the "Witness-blocks challenge"

in #witness-blocks6 years ago

Quite a read, thanks for bringing the real information to light about the dead witnesses for those that may not know about such things. As far as the top players in the game all scratching each others back on this platform... yep that is just the way it is. Those at the top just do not really give a shit about those at the bottom, and we be at the bottom!

But you have to take the good with the bad, and keep plugging away at the greed, corruption, and all the bullshit that you face daily. At the very least there is some good coming out of Steemit, plus we get to meet some awesome people that we might never have met otherwise. And of course there is YAH! Incredible work you and the Agents do, BIG PROPS to you all for doing what you do. Yeah, I am biased.. suit me!

So if you haven't voted for @sircork as a witness yet... why are you still here? Go vote already!

Sort:  

Say what you want about me, you can't knock my tenacity or conviction.

That's for sure, you walk the walk my friend! :-D