You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: A sample of my upcoming expose' on potential witness rank gaming and my response to my nomination by another witness, @guiltyparties for the "Witness-blocks challenge"

When I was listening to that broadcast and having all these different witnesses present and answering questions made me realize how important it is to vote for the witnesses that closely resonates with your ideals and beliefs.

Most of all I was surprised by the fact that "dead" witnesses are still in the list even after they are long gone.

I think everyone or at least representatives should be present and cascade witness information to various communities and inviduals.

We just can't let this pass by and say let someone else decide that. We are in the platform in a way we are its citizens and we need to act for ourselves and the good of the platform.

Sort:  

Amen, it was a pleasure to discuss it with you live on the air, with the rest of the audience.

My research has been more than 4 days already and I am still not done with my post about witnesses.

Can't wait to see it. The more the merrier. Awareness is critical.