You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: A sample of my upcoming expose' on potential witness rank gaming and my response to my nomination by another witness, @guiltyparties for the "Witness-blocks challenge"

I'm sorry about that, it was auto correct for my phone. Not using a PC. I'm once again sorry about that @sircork

Sort:  

It's okay, just want to avoid another one of these incidents ;)

Omg, I'm having a mixed feeling right now

Just laugh. That's what I do :D

DQmWKrxhaeQSrqZFoYqD2AZqbcHuYYcHYWQosYqKCyu5QzT.jpeg

Is Battleaxe hungry?

No, Battleaxe 8.

depends what your "Security" is hungry for of course
a39bfdecebc3c279d45cef2819228bdeedbcffdbf93528d0f12172abb32247d1.gif
check out @youarehope and @thealliance for teamgood gooooodness

i paaayyyyy for ghannna
;) how sad it is when good needs to become splintered
carrrry on @youarehope