You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: A sample of my upcoming expose' on potential witness rank gaming and my response to my nomination by another witness, @guiltyparties for the "Witness-blocks challenge"

in #witness-blocks6 years ago

@SirCork - I read your post and have now voted for you as a witness. You do a lot for the Steemit community and deserve a chance to move up in the Steemit Witness rankings.

I fully concur with your thoughts on "decentralization" not really being "Dencentralized" if the platform is controlled by only a few major whales.

Good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! To be clear, I'm not anti-whale here in AnCapistan, I'm anti-cartel. And I'm not able to convincingly say there is or isn't one, yet.

We'll see.

OK. Yes, I understand.