You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: A sample of my upcoming expose' on potential witness rank gaming and my response to my nomination by another witness, @guiltyparties for the "Witness-blocks challenge"

in #witness-blocks6 years ago

I'd be very interested in seeing the results of your spreadsheet project. Will it be available publicly when you are finished?

How can we check if we are voting for a dead witness or a witness without any active nodes?

How can I find out what kind of rig, gear, and set up is needed to do a show on SteemStar?

Lastly, I gave you a witness vote. I know it's not much at the moment. A gesture.

Sort:  

Spreadsheet project on hold, the landscape changed a little after several of us started sniffing around, and then I got deep into other more pressing parallel efforts and project stuff. If anything interesting arises, I will indeed likely bring any findings to the public.

You can check out the witness situation here : http://steemian.info/witnesses
You can also find a ton of other useful wisdom there. Use the top of page menus and cruise around and poke at it some.

For SSN you can talk to me on discord, by starting in here: https://discord.gg/j4aCpEC

and thank you so much! Every drop is part of what it takes to make an ocean!