Vote for at neoxian as your witness

in #witness-catagory6 years ago

image

The bump one Gauna oqo, Me Vaka oqo, at Itavi is not baqe e Sega is not Rawa, e rau duidui mai on these are Raraba is not a bump vakailavo. At Iyaya Eso Kei on Iyaya me vaka vein on the bump Vakailavo one Veivanua kece Sara, Vakabibi one Veivanua era sa these are Yani which Liu. About Koya gona, me vaka e dua at Gonevuli Ka Sega is not a Viritaki mai e muri me vaka at the IRA era Vakacaca not on the bump, about Koya sa salt on the IRA recourse at Gonevuli me Ivoli is not baqe Kei at Ivoli which on these are on VEISOQOSOQO is not Veika vakailavo.

image
It's a little of my photos. For the Witnes @neoxian better if you agree with me in choosing a witness @neoxian, please visit this link: https://steemit.com/~Witnesses write Neoxian in the field provided below as I do.