You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @steemcommunity - A Witness Project by @abh12345 and @paulag

in #witness-category6 years ago

aww haha, I pretty much gave the game away didn't I!?

Thank you for your support @enjar, we hope to fulfill expectations and continue doing what we can for the communities we are involved in, and hopefully soon to be involved in.

Cheers!

Sort:  

When one creates conversions about witness voting and mentions things like an un-named project they are hoping to be worthwhile that will take a large portion of their time. One does hope it’s a witness that promotes community and engaged.

It is interesting this account is 165 days old as well. Something tells me you have put great thought for a while into this creating it that long ago. I only wish I had noticed this sooner as I would have followed it out of curiosity!

you got me, and very well spotted on the age of the account!

Honestly, it wasn't my intention for the account but as names were discussed a few weeks ago, I remembered I'd parked this one and I think it fits the ethos and plans nicely :)