Sort:  

I know what you mean regarding Gina @abh12345. I felt the same yesterday so I decided to respond to comments and not read posts. Then start fresh again today.

It would have taken me days to try and catch up with all the posts I'd "missed".

This is the first time I can honestly say I'm glad it's quiet around here at the moment as that meant I could at least reply to the comments I'd received. Although having posted very little compared to what I was doing a few weeks ago there are far fewer anyway! 😁

Don't push it too hard! 😍

That's a good idea.

I've been away from the PC all day so I suspect when I do pick it up I'll just be focusing on mentions there.

This balancing thing is harder than I thought it would be!

Yep. It really is and I have to work quite hard at not letting my competitiveness get triggered too. There are a couple of people who I'm pretty sure are deliberately commenting on my comments so when I leave one back they can comment with a longer one!

I really, really do not want to get into that! 😁

My aim now is to stay in the top ten of the commenting league until it gets too hard because lots of new people have joined and are doing well.

And . . . hopefully there will be some new initiatives @steemitcommunity creates that I can get involved with.

I had no idea when I joined Steemit that managing myself would be such a huge part of it! 😂