You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Great post my friend, i really like those words so deep,

Let's go all the way back to that clip; a snapshot of your blockchain, just before you found the steem blockchain, then let's merge both blockchains and 'DO YOU' in more dimensional ways!

in my opinion every passing day of our life is a sort of story, if we recall our memories there are so much things present in our past that we still have to share with this world, if i go back and dig my memories so i found so much to post e.g my first day at school there is a great story behind it, how i lost my school bag by playing game at games shop there is another great message hidden behind it and it should be another great post, how i get back to my house when i lost the path and crying and walking on an unknown path and there are so much more written on my life blockchain, that i can share with my fellow steemians.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for telling us a right path to work in steemit and your every post is a sort of great inspiration for me and it gives us new vision to work on steemit, keep up your good work my friend and have a very happy and cheerful weekend ahead, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Dent it all on the blockchain and create awesomeness. Creating legacies is one use of steem. I built something solely on that. Generations will read it