You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Weekly - Witness Update, Sponsor and Moderator Rewards & More

in #witness-category6 years ago

dear @utopian-io
Thanks for your contribution.

Your expected behaviour could have been more detailed, it could have explained the area of the application in more detail, your actual behaviour references items not included in your expected behaviour. I should be able to understand the problem and the areas effect prior to reading the steps of a bug report.

There were few minor spelling and grammar issues which could have been improved, but overall the post was easy to follow.

Although GIFs are usable (and I've used them in the past too) I would always recommend videos instead, it makes much easier to step through the video. Potentially this is a personal preference and not something I would score against.

There is an obvious workaround for this issue which I believe doesn't make this a high priority item.

Sort:  

Seriously?, I think you've forgotten your signature :P

Stop spamming everywhere. You have been warned.

Sir @elear , I apologize to you at the beginning, because maybe it was the color of the comment, but its copyIt is not expected that because of your negative vote, because of my negative votes, my ID rank has decreased. If you think that my rank should be reduced, it is also okay if I feel that I should increase a bit, then my commentIf you do not do it, I would not have told you earlier in the morning

However, if you need help to increase sir ranka, then I will be benefitted a lot, thank you

I don't think so, most of your comments are duplicated and spam, Create a useful content first then you will get an upvotes.

comment.png