Witness nodes are updated to v0.19.5 (증인 노드 v0.19.5 업데이트)

in #witness-category6 years ago

This morning I was in panic on the commuting train. The Steem blockchain was messed up seriously, and nearly all the witnesses were missing blocks due to the crashing bug in 0.19.3. My witness node was also disabled and I was unable to fix it due to my job so I just deactivated the node.

And then I sacrificed my lunch time for updating my witness node to v0.19.5, and now it's producing blocks as normal.

Thanks!

스팀 노드에 버그가 있어서 노드들이 죽어버리는 일이 발생했습니다. 그때문에 스팀잇 서비스에도 장애가 발생했습니다. 원인은 0.19.3 버전에 있는 버그때문이며, 긴급 패치가 적용된 0.19.5 버전을 적용해야 합니다.

저는 잠자는시간 + 출근시간 + 근무시간이 모두 겹치는바람에 스트레스만 받다가, 점심시간이 되어 겨우 패치를 적용 하였고 현재 다시 정상 동작중입니다. 신경쓰느라고 오전에 일도 하나도 못했네요... 저야 뭐 대기증인이라 크게 어려운 작업은 아니었는데 @clayop님은 오늘 휴가쓰셨을라나 모르겠네요.. ㅎㅎ

장애를 극복했으니 다시 가즈아~!!

Sort:  

@asbear.... Nice sir very yemejing... Thanks follow now and vote me

뭔가 공지도 없고 그러하니 더 답답한 반나절 이었네요
생업도 바쁘실텐데 수고하셨습니다 ;D

그런 스토리가 있었군요. 저는 그냥 막연한 믿음으로 기다렸지만, 이렇게 잦은 문제는 곤란한듯 합니다...