You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The easy way to install or upgrade to Hardfork 20 (Steem-in-a-box)

in #witness-category6 years ago

Dear, @someguy123

I would like to use your Docker to run the Witness node.
I have already purchased a server(8core, 96G, 1T SSD) and installed it according to your manual.
But there's a problem, and I haven't been able to solve it for three days.
I want your help.

My symptoms are, the container is not working.
"Replay" is performed according to your manual and I enter "Logs", no message appears.
I could tell that the Docker did not work using the command "docker ps -a"

Can you help me?

Sort:  

Hi @ayogom I'm stuck with the same problem. Did you manage to find a solution in the meantime?

Of course, I've already started witness nodes. I have already become the 66th witness ^^
we can help you at https://steem.chat/channel/witness-support

Thanks a million!!! Just Joined the channel!

곰돌이가 @ayogom님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.017을 보팅해서 $0.006을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 1063번 $15.610을 보팅해서 $13.529을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~