You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Year Steemiversary Post / Novel

in #witness-category • 5 years ago

You have outdone yourself young man, and yes, I can say young man having seen your comment above 😉. Your list of accomplishment is impressive! You are one of the most kindest, smartest and most humble individual I’ve met on here and I’m very happy to still be here to witness your success. It is a very gutsy move to leave the yellow brick road but you did it. Might I add quite successfully too.

I still remember Mello coming back from the first Steem meetup and telling me all about this awesome witness he met. You were the only top account to pay any of us small fishes any attention, and for that, I am grateful. Time and time again you showed that you support this community and that included all fish ranking. Then you outdid yourself by developing Splinterlands (again, thank you because I would have left long ago). It is quite refreshing to read your journey here on Steem and I’m looking forward to a continuation of this success story next year. Happy Steemiversary Matt!