You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

Everything said it all. I'm a facebook users and I spend a lot of time browsing and having chichat with friends, ulpoading photos and videos. Then I became a fan of instagram since then I started exploring the social media other than facebook. It took time to post beautiful photos in instagram to gain a lot of followers. But when I met the steemit it change my perception towards to different social media. Now, I completely happy being part of this community with surround by supportive and friendly people around the globe that brought me a lot of positive vibes, perceptions towards life and learnings. And I don't mind whenever I spend my whole time by scrolling, reading, commenting and upvoting posts here. Because in every thing I did here is worth my time. I don't expect that much knowing that time has flows. I thankfully for this great post of you @surpassinggoogle always the best. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Then you are awesome

Inspiration😊