Minted my first Hive-only block.

in #witness-category4 years ago

image.png

Hi everyone,

I am delighted to let you all know that my witness has signed a block on the 0.23.0 (Hive) version, so now you can see that I'm running a hive witness really, and not just using a STEEM witness.

Hopefully, when I link to this on Steem, I'll get put on the Steemit user blacklist 🤣🎢

I'd appreciate your vote! :) Big things are coming soon(-ish)!
Thanks,
~ @cadawg

Sort:  

Awesome! Stay Covid-free and keep coding and stuff. 😎

I Codid in '19, (Codid-19). Is that ok? We're all pretty isolated. Will keep at it.

Hope your family is Covid-free and continues to stay that way.


~ @cadawg

Congrats! Nice work.

Thanks!

Thanks for the tokens! Thats very generous of you...but I am not sure you should reward me for being stupid!😕

Eh, we're only human, right?

It certainly is not the first dumb thing I have done!

Nice work! I'm going to put you in my 30 :^)

Thank you so much! =)