You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,000+ Views a Day from Google to Steem: Witness Update #3!

its always nice to see the witnesses I've voted for post updates on their activity. I need to go through my list of the 17 witness votes I've cast and check their witness updates this week.

I've seen some key people have noted in their posts that some of the witnesses in the top 50 and top 100 lists aren't very active so I need to make sure my votes are good ones with respect to maintaining the health of this platform.

I thought about setting a proxy for my witness voting but I like learning, researching and doing things myself so I opted to vote for my own witnesses. Had I not done that, @jerrybanfield would have been at the top of my list for people I might trust to set as a proxy.

Thanks for the update Jerry. You're a rockstar. Keep on rockin it brother!

Sort:  

John thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback about me being a rockstar and for voting for me as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses !