You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @blockbrothers complete witness vote list July 2019 + three upcoming changes.

Hey guys. It's nice to know that you are making quite a big effort for choosing your votes. I think this is very important for others to know as this can set up a great example of why people should vote in the first place.

I don't know if you're planning to update your voting list anytime soon but would really appreciate if you take into consideration my candidate the next time.

Here's what's I've done so far:
1 - Launched 3 projects for Steem community:

  • Steem Insights - search engine based on hivemind.
  • Steem Proposals - an interface for upcoming SPS system (currently using Steemit testnet).
  • Steem Apps Explorer - a blockchain explorer for different apps that are using Steem (currently over 30 apps, including Tribes, Bots, Steem-engine tokens).

2 - Pushed @paytomat to add STEEM as one of the cryptocurrencies into their payment platform. Here's a sample.

Let me know if you have any questions, I'm open for a chat and collaborations.