Witness Update - DragosRoua

Technical and Economical

  • kept my node running smoothly, with no missed blocks
  • kept my price feed at 300%, following a broader attempt of witnesses to normalize the SBD price, which, at the moment of writing, is trading at over $6.82 - for a brief period of time SBD was trading lower than STEEM, so this seems to be working
  • kept my SBD APR at 1%
  • kept my account registration fee at 0.1 STEEM, synchronizing with the majority of witnesses (I use a script called steem witness toolbox, available for free on Github, for publishing the feed price and adjusting a few blockchain props)
  • kept the block size at 65,536

Community


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!

Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here

Sort:  

why can't account registration fee be at 0.01 STEEM?

@dragosroua Is there a place or resource (list of resources may be) where one can learn the technical aspects of Steem and about app development on Steem?

You can start at http://developers.steem.io, but the overall approach here is that "code is documentation".

i appriciate your techical skills on steemit. i always learn something new from your blogs everyday

Nice week once again good work :)

Keep up the good work @dragosroua!!

You're doing a good job, I already voted you as a witness.

@dragosroua I have a meetup with my Steemit community and I was wondering if you could do a video call with us in a talking session

Hey there, I got the email notifications from the Steemit chat, but couldn't find time to answer, sorry for that. Thank you for voting me as witness appreciate your support!

As for participating via a video call, I'd be honored, if it's on a free time spot. I'm free after 6 PM EET.

OK this Saturday 7 pm EET sir

Bummer :( I'm traveling, so I'll be on a plane at that time. I'm traveling between 6PM and 11PM this Saturday.

What about Friday , most of my people are university students.

Friday will work better. 7PM EET?

great your information......♦♦♦@dragosroua

I am happy getting update information from your post. Your post is always very informative. I just upvoted you. I also follow you to get your next post. thank you.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment