You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @pfunk's Witness Post

in #witness-category7 years ago

Hi there! I've been meaning to check out your page as my brother is a super talented musician who I am encouraging to get on here. I've posted a couple of his originals on my page along with others and @luzcypher has been really encouraging. I started just under two weeks ago, and it's a fantastic place. I believe in where it's going. Ironically, I only recently learned about witnesses and what they do, I had no idea you were one until I got on your page just now. I just new you were a huge part of the music incentive here and I've seen a lot of great comments about you. It's excellent that you're a witness. I think it's important that those who do what you do are really involved with the community. So absolutely, you have my vote! I would love it if you could recommend other witnesses for me to check out. I have been doing some research when I can, but it would be much easier if they were all similar to you, ha! I'm self-governing and all about being free, so it' a no-brainer.
If you get a chance-and really you'll want to, it's an awesome song to start a Saturday on-- click on the link and check out my brother ;) https://steemit.com/funny/@dreemit/lazy-day-blues Going to vote for you now.