You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SirCork Witness Report: Time for some 'splainin'...

"I work hard at it every day. I mess up. I keep going"

Hey again @sircork
You know, unless you are hiding something, you are only human, right? I can respect the fact you are essentially owning up to your shortcomings, even if some of them are only perceived. It is pretty clear to me your are passionate about steemit and the you are hope project also proves you havd a heart. I'm going to dm you on discord about something i think could be useful for steemit, witness related.
Resteemed and, again welcome to the east coast. I hope you are adjusting well.

Sort:  

Well, Ive lived all but one year of my life on the east coast, at one point many years literally on the sand, on the east coast of Florida ;) But thank you all the same for the warm greets!

DM away, Im nearly always here, except for the power nap here and there at random a few times a week lol :D

How dare you take time for a power nap?
(Kidding)
Don't worry I haven't forgotten.
Just been keeping the roads between Maryland and Pittsburgh hot for a quick t-giving trip. I'll hit you up quite soon

Keep the shiney side up and the rubber side down on that roadtrippin'.

I'll be here. I'm always here. :)

Mission completed

Also i just hit up up so hopefully you're the only sir cork on dcord

I am the only sircork ANYWHERE :D

Well, clearly, I got the right one and glad to know that! =)