You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dsound witness update: All nodes upgraded to v0.20.8 of Steem blockchain.

Wow, been awhile since anyone said that many nice things about me at one time. I really appreciate your honesty and dedication. You really amaze me with every new breath, ya know it? Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You work really hard to make this blockchain a place that feels like home, and you succeed. Thank you for what you do.

So you were the rapper guy behind sunglasses at the SteemFest3 Night of Steem stage?! Maybe you could also think about sharing your words and beats on DSound, brother? ;)
Didn't know you were a witness too... Voted! :)

Aye that I was, had a great time over there! I can definitely start throwing a few things up on there. My time has been fairly limited due to the holidays but I'll surely get some up there. Lot of people still don't know I'm a witness and I didn't know you guys were either and I believe I have a vote open! Dsound is supporting a fee of the same music contests I am so good to see you out and about😎

Posted using Partiko Android