"THE BEST WAY TO CORRECT A LADY". (A TRUE LIFE STORY about MICHAEL AND JANE...) Episode.1

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)


A friend of mine once approached a lady for
marriage,.... And this was what happened...
JANE : Micheal so you don't know slippers have size? Do I look like your mate?? Lizzy don suffer, please don't ever try this again next time.
My friend felt so bad, he was so humiliated nd frustrated, then he decide to forge ahead of life, few months later, things turned around for good, this lady saw him at the shopping mall with a brand new car, he is now the CEO of Markins group of company,.
She approached him and said...
JANE : Micheal just because I said no the first time you approach me, that is why you left
and never come back. Am sorry, I was only testing your patience...
MICHEAL : Hmmm. My dear is too late.
Then he ordered his driver to give her his invitation card for his wedding ceremony.

IF YOU BELIEF THIS, CLAIM IT WITH THE LOUDEST  AMEN.....

https://euclidabo.files.wordpress.com/2018/04/images-5963685764.jpeg