You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the @gridcoin.science Witness - STEM on STEEM

in #witness-category6 years ago

Good post, you have very interesting scientific background!
Voted.
I have 25 votes left, so if somebody else from Gridcoin community is taking part - let's add some votes!

@deltik - I would advise you to make at least introduction post, so people can ask you questions there.

By the way, I'm planning to visit Vienna this year, is there any Gridcoin or Steemit meetups going on?

Sort:  

As mentioned by @dutch, I've been a steem witness for a while. You can read my latest project update at https://steemit.com/witness/@sc-steemit/my-bitshares-and-steem-witness-project-update-and-future-plans

At the bottom of that post you find my initial witness deceleration for both steem and bitshares.

Actually I already voted for you before, I think several months ago
I hope other readers of this post will vote too!

There is another member from the Gridcoin community who has been running a witness for quite some time now - @sc-steemit. They also generate reports on the witness list, the latest of which can be found here.

Thanks, actually I already voted for him before, I think several months ago
I