good-karma witness update - 21st October, 2017

Hello Steemian friends,

Its been a while since my last update, decided to give quick overview or short update about work going behind the scenes.

Outline: Witness update, eSteem, SteemFest, Other project logs

In-depth

  • Witness good-karma running HF19 (0.19.2). Witness parameters APR set to 0%, Price feed bias 0%, Registration fee is 0.3 STEEM. Last week due to service provider outage my few servers crashed though it was time to upgrade servers to better setup, I have done those and nodes are stable and continue to produce blocks.

  • eSteem - release of new version is scheduled before SteemFest as mentioned in previous posts. Stay tuned for some exciting changes.

  • SteemFest - Excited to meet many of Steemians once more this year. @roelandp and many Steemians doing their best to make event remarkable. As usual before event we are working on SteemFest mobile app updates, although majority of the work is done by @roelandp! There are some exciting announcement during SteemFest, hope to keep you guys updated.

  • All previous witness update posts can be found on my blog or here https://steemit.com/created/good-karma for easy access and reading.


That's all for now, thank you for reading quick update and continuing to support. Be sure to vote witness and follow me @good-karma.

Your ever well-wisher,
Feruz


Vote witness good-karma

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks for all the updates, and all that you contribute to this amazing community. You got my witness Vote for sure for making this Steemit a better place.

Thanks for your support of the community! Upvoted.

I'd appreciate if anyone with spare witness votes would take a moment to check out my own witness application that I launched a couple of days ago - I have a background as a professional system engineer who made systems for banks and then realised they are scamming everyone and looked for alternatives ;)

My witness application post is here.

nice post good luck :)

You always give the best contribution to us steemian especially user #esteem, thank you don @good-karma you really witness that extraordinary. Thanks for information.

I am so excited to see the updates!! Thanks for all you do!❤❤❤


esteem (YES)

SteemFest 2018 in Australia? lol

Keep up the great work and good luck for the future @good-karma!

Keep up the great work and good luck for the future @good-karma!

Looking forward to the new version of Esteem!
See you in SteemFest, Feruz!

Always supporting you as witness. :P

Thanks @good-karma for the updates, esteem, busy.org, steemkr, chainbb, these all front-end sites keep steem community less vulnerable (eg. current DDoS attack on steemit).

@good-karma Voted you for Witness
Thanks a lot for giving your great support to this steemit community!

@good-karma welcome to Steemfest.....
we happy you comes. Let me Resteem this post, Thanks

So cool and looking forward to see the new steemit. When is the steemfest again? Also, thank you for this service :)

We are here to support you my friend.

I love what you are doing with eSteem app cant wait for the new update

I look forward to meeting you at Steemfest.

Really excited to hear about a new release of esteem. I have the app on IOS and it is very laggy and freezes all the time, which makes it very hard to use.
Often I am very frustrated because it doesn’t let me upvote sometimes and crashes when I’m try to post something on the platform.
So I am really excited to see if the new version will build make it better.
Steam on!

Great news :) I was just about to ask when there will be an eSteem update! Can't wait to see it in action. Would like to beta test android application as well if you still need it.
Money from @dunsky

Great work guys;) We all appreciate what you are doing on here!

Waoow. Steem is going places
Kudoz @good-karma

@good-Karma thanks for this! Hope to see you on the steem fest. Peace out my dear

grate work..

Is the api working normally or there are changes? I noticed that there are prolonged response times in my Steemfilter project working with steem api sometimes leading to 503 error which didn't happen before.

thank you for the information @good-karma

As a frequent user of eSteem I'm impatient to see the new version.
Good work!

Thanks for the update. Just updated my witness votes with a vote for you! Can't believe it took me this long. Anyhow looking forward to the eSteem update as well. Have a great weekend!!!

Great work brother
I am waiting for your new idea

Thx so much for your update.. You were my first witness vote I ever gave.. I like the esteem app so much. I use it daily a lot.. I am a beginning witness to and today I reached rank 79 and I am so happy and proud. I start believing everything is possible. I see you voted for roadscape who is offline for some time. MAybe you can better reuse it for the next one on your list.. or me;-)

thanks for app! thanks for sharing

Thank you for having the esteem app. And cant wait for new version.

Am waiting for the release of the new SteemFest. Thanks for the update.

Thank you for having the esteem app. And cant wait for new version.

Thank you very much for your hard work and dedication for Steemit.com and for creating eSteem the app that I use every single time when I post
Love it

It's great to see the innovations of Steem. Great job!!

I am exited to hear about the release of the esteem app update, i am really eager to see the new and cool outlook. Good work @good-karma. Wish to be there at the steemfest

Love al that you do for the platform. Thank!

thank you for the update.. I have voted for you..
Cheers!

@good-karma is best

I always use esteem to post, and you give me the spirit to continue to play steemit, hope steemit is more successful, and thank you @good-karma for the convenience of service you have made through esteem

I love this platform

Hopefully eSteem quickly release new version. Congratulations on this hard work success for @good-karma thanks.

thank you for the update

@good-karma At first i wish all the best for all future plan or plans!!! I like esteem app and do approximately all post and comment from it. I am waiting for esteem app. Thanks 🙏.

Good content, boss!
Let me for resteem it

There are 2 pages
Pages