Sort:  

Good morning

my name is Anneline Lourens

I live in Tzaneen limpopo South Africa

i started steemit a wile ago i wanted to help a friend that wanted to help her daughter go on a school trip and i coped and pasted her post with the hope that it would help her but i did not know about spam and i was flagged and now i can only say sorry that i wanted to help a friend that was in big need of help.

i hope that all have a wonderful day

I understand, however it will take some time and a lot of effort to recover from your reputation loss (25->0). Good luck anyway.

i can see it will take a very long time can not load photos but will not give up thank you

Thank you i will thanks for your vote and will try to recover thank you again

thank you I still struggle cant post photos but will keep on trying

thank you for vote

sorry did not know may not do this wanted to help a friend she is really suffering and what to help her i wont do this again

good day can you please fix my account i understand now what i did wrong it will not happen again thank you

thank you for helping me