You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!

in #witness-category • 6 years ago

I too, believe in @firepower 👍✨🌋❕

Sort:  

Hi @firepower you are doing a great job. We also interested to join your this great project ,and we also waiting for steem meetup @kolkata.
Screenshot_2018-02-23-02-09-42-58.png

Kolkata is certainly happening. I'm doing the best I can to work out the dates on asap basis and make an announcement towards it. Please stay tuned. :)

Put me on the list too. Hope you remember my previous request for steem meetup in Kolkata.

B752CBE4-1F45-4C3B-82A2-926D16DF1C4E.png

Thank you! Stay tuned to my posts for update on Kolkata meetup.

Thanks for your valuable reply, will be waiting for that. :)

Loading...
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks man. I hope that it will help us all in the future. That's why i'm working so hard.

Loading...
Loading...

its so be thats.everyone always belive in@firepower

Well, I don't know about everyone else, but I always belive in@ashifjalil4437.

@firepower, I too believe in the positive changes you are bringing in the Indian Steemit community. I especially loved the idea of listing Steem in an Indian exchange. That would be awesome. I will vote for you as soon as I reach home tonight :)

thanks man! :) Appreciate it.

I have already voted, hope this helps you in creating a better Steemit community for all of us. Don't become like our politicians man, after you get all the votes, lolz

its very good !!!