Sort:  

Hi,

@privex is owned by Privex Inc. - a registered company in Belize with several directors and shareholders, thus any witness decisions would be discussed with all members of the board before making changes. This means that @privex may have different witness parameters compared to @someguy123 in the event that there is a majority vote against @someguy123's opinion.

You can see all of our primary board members in the post, they're very clearly listed, and several have active Steemit accounts to show they're real people.

There is no "cashing out", we currently do 100% re-investing of all profits into expansion (e.g. new regions, services to make our staff's jobs easier, domains, etc.).

At least your PR department is better than steemits;)

Yeah, I'm part of the Privex team! I can assure you, that I am very real! Not quite as real as the amount of work I do as Support Lead, but pretty real!

See, here's my shameless plug. Check out @malicered for some nerdy goodness in the name of STEEM.

xD

Oh yeah?
Well, two can play that game:

Vote @isnochys as witness!

You really funny .....LOl

you might need a Dentist there.... Appoint me as a full time dentist lol... :p