You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Oh, that "Yes means yes" and "No means no", Matthew chapter 5.
I am happy here on Steemit. In fact, I left some website because of the potential here. Though I have ups and downs here (mostly downs, lol!), I keep on writing not just because of the earnings, but the fun it gives, and the encouragement I receive from people like you.

Sort:  

The truth is, it is just the budding period. You will get more joy in time soon. All the best.

I think so. I am having fun, what more in the future? Thanks for the response sir.

Haha!
You just said my mind.
Since i stepped into steemit, my facebook, whatsapp and other social handles has not been getting my attention.

I cant imagine a day without reading and commenting on steemit.

I am still on Facebook to promote my blogs. However, I have more time on Steemit. ☺

Yah, its certainly the best strategy.

You remix. Simply consider you audience type on facebook etc, then write posts that they can relate with and share. Nothing like bring your own community on steemit, and taking your own steem to the moon. What's yours is yours.

You 'have said it all Sir, thanks.