You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness consensus status to fix the actual steem’s economic flows (ENG)

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

In my discussion with @eonwarp (under the here discussed article) I already explained why I am not really interested to elaborate the details of my idea. It was just to bring the idea itself into the game. If witnesses find it to be interesting they should care about implementing it (they are getting paid for that). :)

Many equations are possible ... And as I wrote, by using spline interpolation the curve could look more beautiful than my example graph.

I think the average user should not care and just vote as he always does. The idea should work against upvoting own posts or comments with much STEEM power (as long as not many other people are upvoting as well).