You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Our Witnesses - @curie

in #witness-category6 years ago

@jasonshick

Of all the posts on Steemit... I have spent THE MOST time on this post... going back and forth, forward and backward, sideways from time to time.... so much of Steemit behind the scenes confuse me but I’m still new and still want to wholly grab the concepts and make the most out of it. It was an eye opener to view many of the witnesses pages and get to know them through some of their posts (some wayyyy over my head in terms of information). Thank you for this post... yes, a wealth of advice and information.

@jeejee

Sort:  

Yes, there is so much information out there sometimes and lots of it isn’t way over my head too. But the only way to understand it isn’t by continuously reading and learning, a small bit at a time.