Got my first block!

Hi, everyone!

Just wanted to celebrate that I got my first block! This is a massive deal for me and happened faster than I expected but it feels great to finally be listed as active on https://witstats.steemliberator.com/witness_list

Please help me get my next block by voting for me as witness.

Sort:  

so you mine Steem by getting witness votes ?

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joshtristram from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I made you my proxy
Would love to talk to you my discord tag is 2061

Congrats on building your votes. We are still waiting for our 1st to come in.

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@guiltyparties/guiltyparties-witness

Vote 4 vote?

Done. I hope to see more new witnesses coming online so the platform can diversify the votes.