You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

Thats another great thought you have there @surpassinggoogle, I suddenly remember what was i doing or where do I alot my time more before steemit. To be honest I do alot of gaming and nothing to do much aside from work before steemit, steemit is the one that got me back to arts again. So I think in a positive way steemit gives me another reason to share my talents and thoughts, to be able to express what I think of this or that thing. Reading this post of yours wants me to stay on steemit and continue to interact with the friends I made here. God bless Terry

Sort:  

Exactly. See what @chinito said up in the thread

Jehovah bless us all in Jesus' name amen

Ive read it and its really an eye opener, to create my own post in my own way and create a post that will be helpful to others and will use by others as reference. Thats really great :) I hope I can create something like that but to do that I need to work on it. thanks Terry