You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

in #witness-category7 years ago

I like your simple and inspiring approach to things.
Since you wrote this in your article
"YOU WANT MILLIONS? Did you even dare to attempt going to the nearest bank manager, to sit him down and politely ask him to give millions?"
I would like to politely ask you to follow me and vote on my posts. Since here in this case you're like the banker, I'm taking your advice. thank you :-)

Sort:  

I tried

thanks man! You motivated me to keep going and writing more content. I see that this place is not like I've experienced before and people that have been around for awhile really help out the new ones. :-)