You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

What did I do before steemit, actually I tried to live life in the best way we could do. Take care for others, have a smile on our face, work, sports and make friends. Here on steem those "things"from life could be shared as wel and that brings fun for all of us.
About the knocking; I see it not as positive, for evrything what you want, there must be energy putted in. And if you like what you do; it is actualy not enerfgy putting in; but I become energy from doing.
I also think it is the same for you; I know how hard things could be; but again and again you like to be here on steem and bring us all together. See continue knocking (read building) this great platform.

Sort:  

Awesomeness. i think you already have just the perfect mindset for steemit