You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Negative Vests Incident

I couldn't have had worse luck. Got on a 9-hour flight at pretty much the minute that it started and didn't even know anything about it till I got a call from another Curie member when I landed. Thankfully they were able to sort out a node while I was in the air. We are now back up and running on the original servers after a concerted effort by everyone on the team. As I said in themarkymarks's post, it was really good to see the community, top 20 witnesses and steeminc come together to get this fix expedited. Great work all round.

Sort:  

After the last witness drama Curie went through you must have been on your toes when thia happened. Seems like a small thing for us layman, but this must have been nerve racking..
And you guys pulled it off. Came together and acted. Bravo. ❤😇