You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My opinion on the upcoming v17 hardfork.

An excellent HF-17 analysis! I hope you don't go @anyx as your a valued member of this community. I'm one of the top #5 Steemit posters and remember you fondly. We need to find a way to separate the community and hardware updates like you say. Let's hope @ned and Steemit Inc. listen to us. BEST OF LUCK WHATEVER HAPPENS TO YOU! I might try to include some of this content in my video later!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the kind words in the video! :)

The @mindhunter has your back @anyx ;) Never be afraid to speak your mind on here! I sympathise with you.

P.S. As one of the top #5 posters on here by # Posts Count, your Intel CPU threads must teem with @mindhunter content! ... and @papa-pepper content too! Ha ha! Steem on!!