You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

I am still very much active on steemit, even when i am not posting.

Of course we all know that.

Your Boy Terry

I'll love to see it turn to "Your MAN terry"

Awesome @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

Lol. Your man Terry. I think the boy sounds awesome when pronounced.

She likes me behind the scenes; on the scenes, she beefs me

Lol! I can't beef my beloved Terry.

You the fishes rejoice

Lol. Very funny. @ogowinner why nah?

Plus, obi is still a boy till date

Your head dey there.

Obi is a boy. Remember Obi?




Still a boy, after many years :)

Lol! Obi no dey ever grow old o!

I'm also shocked. Hehehe. The boy refused to grow.

Boy sounds cute.

Lol! boy gat to grow to be a man. Been a while sis, I'll Pm you on whatsapp.

Ahahaha cool..whatsapp!!

Hahaha obi is still a boy

I agree 💯😀

Atta-boy lolsss

It sounds good to say, "I am your boy" don't you agree? <3

Definitely! Saying "am ur man" is for exclusives!

I think you have a point here. It definitely does have an exclusive ring to it!

That's what i thought yeah!

Obi is still a boy till date

He is in a time freeze, he's bound to be perpetually a boy, like we see of vampires in movies where they never age :D

Hahaha, i am so so so man. But my boy is good enough. Stay awesome