You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be the change you want to see in the world - my voting explained (+ free bot)

YES! I totally agree and I stay away from looking at the trending page because it just creates a negative energy for me because I cannot change it.

I am very fortunate in that I have hours most days I can spend reading and commenting on posts. I really enjoy the interaction. Yet I see so many Steemers that are really trying for months for just pennies per post and I wonder how long they will last before they just quit.

Maybe there is no answer to the trending/rewards pool abuse. I have posted a possible idea in a max earnings cap per post, but it has not gotten any traction.

Anyways I found you from a resteem by a small account I follow @m31 :)

Sort:  

@old-guy-photos I absolutely love the way you interact with people on this platform and I can only learn from you! :) I appreciate every comment from the bottom of my heart. :) @pharesim is the reason how I got here on Steemit and for that I will be forever grateful!