You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

in #witness-category7 years ago

For some steemians when they do not find the right steps in steemit, they slowly disappear and die in steemit. many of my friends resigned because they did not get the most out of it, somehow even the local language curator did not reward them. I learned a lot from you Terry, hope this information can help me and my steemian friends in my community. Thank you friend

Sort:  

Yes share with your resigned friends. They will simply need to explore more use of a steemit post, so that the whole process also is fun

I love sharing with all my friends in steemit, especially when they get the results from the mentors I give them. By the way you like music buddy?

Yes i do but lately, my life has been so tough for me and not much time. Yes share on facebook, steemit posts in line with the topics that interest them

thank you all your advice i will do. I understand with your busy life. It is okay tery . I have made a new post. music I hope you like

You are absolutely right, you need to devote more to the study of topics that are worth giving messages and constantly esperimentirovat. One day the truth will come and we will succeed. Thank you @surpassinggoogle