You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be the change you want to see in the world - my voting explained (+ free bot)

I have appreciated your efforts in this platform for over a year now. If it were not for the encouragement that your support gave me early on I do not think that I would have persevered past my first month here.

Your concerns here are legitimate and I appreciate you working so hard and thinking so much about how to truly make steemit the community that it could be. Keep it up!

Thanks @pharesim!

Sort:  

Raising an important point there, people need support here, especially those not fortunate enough to buy their way in with SP. With my 2 months here I see a lot of potential but the user base has to grow up... i feel like to much people are way up their ass and disregard others opinion or action... To much of folks spend time digging into others business and the flagging wars take a very personal note, I realize some battles having been going on my months, that has to change if this platform has to move forward