Sort:  

I'm glad you're doing it. I had considered it, but don't have the technical skills to get one going myself. I'm excited to see your reports come out so we can track your progress.

It's a lot easier than you may think to setup :) Just follow a guide :p

Yeah I should probably post a bit more often, not 100% pet posts though :)

I don't really have the money to buy a computer that will take a lot of work to get into the top 20. I'm trying to focus on other things right now. Maybe down the line when I have a little more disposable income I can invest in one, if for no reason other than network security. :)

I think a lot of witnesses post a status update every week. That just let's people know how things are going and what they've been working on. Check out @dragosroua for ideas if you want. He's one that I like.