You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dsound witness update: All nodes upgraded to v0.20.8 of Steem blockchain.

in #witness-category5 years ago

Hi Katrina! :) Thanks a lot for your vote, it really means a lot!
I am still waiting to hear your voice on DSound... but I am confident that some day that will happen! ;)
Thanks a lot for your suggestions, I checked and they are great uses for my spare votes. Actually they were there waiting because I removed so many other witnesses that are not doing a good job either technically or community wise and couldn't find as many to put back! So it was great help to have your suggestions.
Big hug girl and think about what I wrote about DSound,ok? Maybe a Christmas present for DSound tribe? ;)

Sort:  

You're most welcome. Thanks for listening to my suggestions! So appreciated. And YES! You will hear my voice on DSound soon. Big hugs back! :)