You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

@surpassinggoogle

This is such a smooth jump into getting to know everybody, getting to know the stories of Steemians before they were Steemians. I look forward to reading about some of the journeys that people have been through and how it landed them at @Steemit . Also what is driving you to keep coming back to Steemit. ??

So, it started in 1988, i am 29, the youngest of 4 siblings. Was not too smart through out school years. Down quite some years i graduated with a Master's Degree in Marketing in 2012. Right after that I ventured into a clothing business that took off really well and met its down fall 3 months after break even. Learned a lot, it was a loss monetary and emotional, when you spend days and nights with the labour force helping them because in your mind you might just speed up the process towards completion and actually doing business.

I am an artist with OCD at heart. Music is a very important part of my life, exploring music, diagnosing music even making music. I admire all arts.
When I am in the process of music creation, it has to be driven, it has to be fumed. I do not make music every day. Its a way of letting go, expression for me so it has to occur naturally.

A huge dog fan, I am the guy whose friends can not just walk in, they have to call me confirm where my dogs are, if they are loose or in their kennel because one of them is a Rottweiler and the other is a Pitbull. :) Love your dogs, they are not to be made money off. If you are someone whose a 'dog owner' just for the sake of making money in shows or breeding. You are not a dog lover. ''Stay the f**k outta my face '' .

I am usually a humble guy and carry a calm vibe about myself. I have recently found someone special who introduced me to @Steemit, (thank you).

Stay tuned for #myjourneytoSteemit

Sort:  

Awesome. You got in the groove already. Don't forget the play with a meme creation too