You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

Before Steemit, I was blogging. My blog title is Retired in Samar. Yeah, I am an American ex-patriot who got tired of the arrogant, me-me-me, work-to-live way of life that America has become. So we sold all our assets and moved to the Philippines, where I Blog and Vlog from the islands. Recently, we moved to Guam to set up camp so we could travel more, and where I was introduced to Steemit by a blog subscriber and now friend @DocCrypto. Since joining Steemit nearly 3 months ago, I have had a few achievements - and I'll continue reaching more more. Steemit has been rewarding and hopefully soon, more rewarding than Google (Adsense)... so I guess I will be surpassinggoogle too! Thanks for the opportunity to show up here!

Sort:  

You are awesome. Yes together we will surpass google. I think your mindset is just perfect. i am thinking we will turn this into a full blown #untalented contest, so be ready to write again soonest