You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

Thanks @surpassinggoogle
This is so encouraging
This is one of the reasons i look out for your post
There is a @samiwhyte blockchain before steemit.com

I have been a motivational speaker, a forex enthusiast, investment/business analyst; one who everyone wanna confirm from before making that investment. A community man who everyone flocks around.

I've not totally left myself because my regular life help me promote steemit but I have ignore myself; ignore in the sense that I've not been paying attention to the me before steemit, i have moved my focus to steemit alone...

I am going back to all I was before steemit, bringing all into steemit and getting the best from steemit while retaining the me before steemit....
@samiwhyte

Sort:  

We will go write back. Contest up soon

Wow
Cant wait
@surpassinggoogle contest, everyone is a winner