You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Witness Announcement! Greetings from @jackmiller

Thanks for the intro. The one thing any witness can do to get my vote, resteem, and support is by having a positive bias. You currently do not have one. Do you plan on increasing your bias?

Sort:  

Luckily for all of us, we are all individuals!

;)

As the price of SBD is so far above $1, do you plan on increasing your bias?

Right now, as a new witness, who is far from being anywhere near the top 50, I shall be concentrating on things that I can successfully influence as such.

As for the current price of SBD and the affects that a drop back to $1 could have on the overall satisfaction of our Steemian community, I think that it is quite clear that for now things need to stabilize prior to taking any actions.

Again, as the hierarchy stands, I as a backup witness right now, know very well that my influence is minute and as that changes with time and a lot of work I shall be able to voice my stand on topics such as this and be taken seriously.

"New kid on the block", need to prove myself first and not be a one man protestor in front of The White House!

I can respect your need to establish some street cred before taking a stand. However, considering my low reputation and SP, I must continue to be that one man protester! I wish you luck!

Thanks for understanding my "one step at a time" approach.

Keep at it, you are on the right track and shall without a doubt be achieving all your set goals.

Steem on.