You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Re-Activated (22.444 - for now)

in #witness-category4 years ago (edited)

Dude. I hope things are going well concerning not just the stress from #SNAFU (Steem Now All Fouled Up), but also in your hometown and its current crisis.

Emotions are indeed running high. I have had to make apologies for statements made in the height of passion. You always have had and always will have my support regardless of our differences of opinion on matters. That is what makes us individuals. I have been known from time to time to change my views. Call me bi-polar if you wish (the VA does), but sometimes I am just plain wrong.

Blessings and groovy vibes to you and your loved ones today and every day!

Sort:  

Got plenty of volunteers and close to 40 million dollars across all venues in dedicated clean up support, so couldn't be better in that respect, thanks for asking. Admitting mistakes is crucial to growth. Lord knows, I'm far from perfect. Thanks for stopping in and helping spread the word Sarge :)